Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory



CAMS staff members

Members of the CAMS staff

Name Title Email Phone
Graham Bench Affiliate bench1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-5155
Ryan Berry Technical Staff berry27@llnl.gov +1-925-424-2619
Taylor Broek Scientific Staff broek1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9895
Thomas A. Brown Interim Director tabrown@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8507
Bruce Buchholz Scientific Staff bbuchholz@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1739
Kerri Butman Resource Analyst butman2@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9527
Corinne Dorais Scientific Staff dorais1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-4537
Kari Finstad Scientific Staff finstad1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1975
Katherine Grant Scientific Staff grant39@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8159
Terry Hamilton Scientific Staff hamilton18@llnl.gov +1-925-422-6621
David Hickman Scientific Staff hickman3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-5280
Alan Hidy Scientific Staff hidy3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8877
Jun Jiang Scientific Staff jiang12@llnl.gov +1-925-424-4296
David Jones Technical Staff jones304@llnl.gov +1-925-423-3013
Roger Martinelli Scientific Staff martinelli2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6508
Allegra Mayer Lawrence Scholar mayer25@llnl.gov +1-925-424-6051
A. Daniel McCartt Scientific Staff mccartt1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7614
Karis J. McFarlane Scientific Staff mcfarlane3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6285
Ted Ognibene Scientific Staff ognibene@llnl.gov +1-925-424-6266
Marisa Repasch Scientific Staff repasch1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7851
Allen Shaw Technical Staff shaw49@llnl.gov +1-925-423-7539
Nanette Sorensen Administrator sorensen5@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9670
Scott Tumey Scientific Staff tumey2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9012
Irene Tunno Scientific Staff tunno1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7378
Ken Turteltaub Scientific Staff turteltaub2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8152
Sean Watson Technical Staff watson32@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1202
Susan R. Zimmerman Scientific Staff zimmerman17@llnl.gov +1-925-422-8462