Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory



Members of the CAMS staff

Members of the CAMS staff.

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Graham Bench Director bench1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-5155
Ryan Berry Technical Staff berry27@llnl.gov +1-925-424-2619
Taylor Broek Lawrence Scholar broek1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9895
Thomas A. Brown Scientific Staff tabrown@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8507
Bruce Buchholz Scientific Staff bbuchholz@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1739
Erin Caeton Resource Analyst caeton3@llnl.gov +1-925-422-5432
Skip Fields Technical Staff fields4@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9929
Bob Finkel Scientific Staff finkel1@llnl.gov +1-925-424-2530
Kari Finstad Scientific Staff finstad1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1975
Athena Gallardo Scientific Staff gallardo10@llnl.gov +1-925-422-3884
Tom Guilderson Scientific Staff tguilderson@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1753
Kurt Haack Technical Staff haack1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9185
Terry Hamilton Scientific Staff hamilton18@llnl.gov +1-925-422-6621
Alexandra Hedgpeth Technical Staff hedgpeth1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9913
Alan Hidy Scientific Staff hidy3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8877
Zachary Kayler Associate kayler3@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9556
Steven Kehl Scientific Staff kehl1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-3876
Roger Martinelli Scientific Staff martinelli2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6508
A. Daniel McCartt Scientific Staff mccartt1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7614
Karis J. McFarlane Scientific Staff mcfarlane3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6285
Ted Ognibene Scientific Staff ognibene@llnl.gov +1-925-424-6266
Nanette Sorensen Administrator sorensen5@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9670
Scott Tumey Scientific Staff tumey2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9012
Irene Tunno Scientific Staff tunno1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7378
Ken Turteltaub Scientific Staff turteltaub2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8152
Sean Watson Technical Staff watson32@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1202
Susan R. Zimmerman Scientific Staff zimmerman17@llnl.gov +1-925-422-8462
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Graham Bench Director bench1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-5155
Ryan Berry Technical Staff berry27@llnl.gov +1-925-424-2619
Taylor Broek Lawrence Scholar broek1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9895
Thomas A. Brown Scientific Staff tabrown@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8507
Bruce Buchholz Scientific Staff bbuchholz@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1739
Erin Caeton Resource Analyst caeton3@llnl.gov +1-925-422-5432
Skip Fields Technical Staff fields4@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9929
Bob Finkel Scientific Staff finkel1@llnl.gov +1-925-424-2530
Kari Finstad Scientific Staff finstad1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1975
Athena Gallardo Scientific Staff gallardo10@llnl.gov +1-925-422-3884
Tom Guilderson Scientific Staff tguilderson@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1753
Kurt Haack Technical Staff haack1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9185
Terry Hamilton Scientific Staff hamilton18@llnl.gov +1-925-422-6621
Caroline Harmon Scholar Intern harmon9@llnl.gov +1-925-422-0470
Alexandra Hedgpeth Technical Staff hedgpeth1@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9913
Alan Hidy Scientific Staff hidy3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8877
Zachary Kayler Associate kayler3@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9556
Steven Kehl Scientific Staff kehl1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-3876
Roger Martinelli Scientific Staff martinelli2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6508
A. Daniel McCartt Scientific Staff mccartt1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7614
Karis J. McFarlane Scientific Staff mcfarlane3@llnl.gov +1-925-423-6285
Ted Ognibene Scientific Staff ognibene@llnl.gov +1-925-424-6266
Nanette Sorensen Administrator sorensen5@llnl.gov +1-925-422-9670
Scott Tumey Scientific Staff tumey2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-9012
Irene Tunno Scientific Staff tunno1@llnl.gov +1-925-422-7378
Ken Turteltaub Scientific Staff turteltaub2@llnl.gov +1-925-423-8152
Sean Watson Technical Staff watson32@llnl.gov +1-925-422-1202
Susan R. Zimmerman Scientific Staff zimmerman17@llnl.gov +1-925-422-8462